Styrelse/Kommitteér

 

Styrelse 2020

Ordförande: Jan Hockart
Tel:  070-5620794
ordforande@schnauzerringen.se
 
Vice ordförande:Anki Thörnestad
Tel: 070-9624482
vice.ordforande@schnauzerringen.se
 
Sekreterare: Sylvia Johansson
tel: 070-3783642
sekreterare@schnauzerringen.se
 
Kassör: Lena Lindberg
0706-930921
kassor@schnauzerringen.se
 
Ledamot:  Ida Björklund
Tel: 073-6319377
ida@schnauzerringen.se
 
Ledamot:Anne Svensson
Tel: 0723-145199
anne@schnauzerringen.se
 
Ledamot: Ingela Melinder
ingela@schnauzerringen.se
 
Suppleant 1: Maria Ringbom
maria@schnauzerringen.se
Suppleant 2: Karin Björklund
karin_b@schnauzerringen.se
 
Medlemsombud: Ulrika Hjort
070-5448148
medlemsombud@schnauzerringen.se
 
Övriga:
Valphänvisare: Anki Thörnestad: 070-9624482
valphanvisare@schnauzerringen.se
Omplaceringsombud: Ulrika Hjort
omplacering@schnauzerringen.se
 
Avelskommitté:
Margareta Delborn “sammankallande”
Tel: 070-5713128
maggan@schnauzerringen.se
Karin Åström
tel: 0733-688868
karin@schnauzerringen.se
Carola Sabel 
Tel: 0511-61034, 0708-672863
carola@schnauzerringen.se 
 
Revisorer:
Ingvar Wogenius
Monica Johansson 


Revisorsuppleanter:
Ulf Tillbom
Boel Niklasson

 
Valberedning:
Sara Berg  (sammankallande) :valberedning@schnauzerringen.se   


Mari Johansson
Martin Eriksson

 
Webbmaster Sylvia Johansson
webbmaster@schnauzerringen.se