Uppfödare av svart schnauzer

 

 Anne Svensson
Färg: svart
Ljungrydavägen 129
29372 Jämshög
0723145199
anne.svensson@hotmail.se


Kennel Aspängens
Färg Svart
Caroline Asplund
Hogsängen Moraset
45893 Färgelanda
Telefon 073-7020344
carro.asplund@gmail.com


Kennel Barnsjöbacks
Färg Svart
Lena Larsson
Barnsjövägen 56
43735 Lindome
Mobil: 0701-442685
E-post: 031990798@telia.com


Kennel  Bo Bjerregaard
Färg  Svart
Urban   Elmqvist
Nötesjö bygata 14-20
233 91 Svedala
Mobil  0706 46 06 03
Hemsida  http://www.bobjerregaard.se
E-post  kennel@bobjerregaard.se


Kennel  Canine Connections
Färg  Svart
Annelie  Townsend
Bolåsvägen 3a
435 39  Mölnlycke
Telefon  031-3224693
Mobil  073-902 46 93
Hemsida  http://www.canineconnections.se
E-post  canineconnections@live.se


Kennel: Capanna’s
Färg: Svart
Karin & Julia Emilsson
Myntgatan 103
93148 Skellefteå
Mobil Karin: 070-3998080
Mobil Julia: 072-5774599
Hemsida: kennelcapannas.webnode.se
E-post: capannas67@gmail.com


Kennel  Lejacks
Färg  Svart
Lena  Espenkrona
Björnbärsvägen 17
270 35  BLENTARP
Mobil  0703-591233
Hemsida  http://www.lejackskennel.se/
E-post  lejackskennel@blentarp.nu


Kennel Lowicama
Färg svart
Marita Strömgren
Norrlandsgatan 1C
974 34 Luleå
Telefon 070-242 10 82
Hemsida: https://lowicama.webnode.se
Epost: maritastromgren@hotmail.com

Carita Hjelm
Lantmätarvägen 70
954 41 Södra Sunderbyn
Telefon 070-212 09 83
Hemsida: https://lowicama.webnode.se
Epost: lowicama@gmail.com


Kennel  Pinnsveins
Färg  Svart
Maria  Ringbom
Vibble Starks väg 19
622 60  Visby
Telefon
Mobil  0735-298366
Facebook: Pinnsveins Kennel
E-post  pinnsveins@gmail.com 
Hemsida: www.pinnsveins.hemsida24.se


Kennel  Raggen
Färg  Peppar&Salt, Svart
Renee  Pierrou
Älgvägen 14
141 40  HUDDINGE
Telefon  08-711 16 32
Mobil  0705-38 51 10
Hemsida  http://www.raggen.se
E-post  renee@raggen.se 


 Kennel  Scandal Beautys
Färg  Svart
Berit  Jansson
Vollmervägen 4
183 40  TÄBY
Telefon  08-756 49 11
Hemsida  http://www.scandalbeautys.se/
E-post  Berit.Jansson@transit.se.


Kennel  Schnaublacks
Färg  Svart
Monica  Håkansson
Fogdö Stenbacken
645 92  Strängnäs
Telefon  0152-52140
Mobil  0705-521408
Hemsida  http://www.schnaublacks.se
E-post  monica@hakansson.net


Kennel  SkäggDoppingen
Färg  Svart
Marie & Stefan  Johansson
Helgesta Ramsjön 150
740 21  Järlåsa
Telefon  018-394096
Hemsida
  http://www.schnauzer.skaggdoppingen.dinstudio.se
E-post  marie.johansson.schnauzer@telia.com  


Kennel  Velvet Dandys
Färg  Peppar&Salt, Svart
Veronica  Lange
Ekbacksvägen 32
725 91  VÄSTERÅS
Telefon  021-505 07
Mobil  0739-20 33 22
Hemsida  http://www.velvetdandys.com
E-post  veronica@velvetdandys.com  

 Maria  Borg
Sotargatan 22
724 63  VÄSTERÅS
Telefon  021-302596
Mobil  070-268 96 24
Hemsida  http://www.velvetdandys.com
E-post  maria@velvetdandys.com 


 Zirros kennel
Schnauzer svart
www.zirros.se
kontakt@zirros.se
Susanne Lindfors
Ålstigen 2, 771 36 Ludvika
073.534 27 11