Uppfödare av schnauzer P/S

 

Kennel  Adiolas
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Monica  & Ingvar Wogenius
Lilla Gölhult 5
566 91  HABO
Telefon  036-42118
Mobil Monica 0709-189092
Mobil Ingvar 0708-503469
Hemsida  http://www.adiolas.com
E-post  monica@adiolas.com
 


Kennel Ankiris
Färg p/s
Anki Thörnestad 
Vitfåravägen 27
184 61 Åkersberga
0709624482
Hemsida: Kennel Ankiris
ankitornestad@yahoo.se 


 Kennel  Argentas
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Boel & Caroline  Niklasson
Älggräsvägen 36
146 50   TULLINGE
Telefon  08-779 84 79
Mobil
Hemsida  http://www.argenta.nu
Epost  boel.niklasson@gmail.com   mail@argenta.nu

Birgitta  Andersson
Älvsjötorg 19 4 trp läg 1403
125 34  ÄLVSJÖ
Telefon  08-862559
Mobil  070 5522250
Hemsida  http://www.argenta.nu
E-post  argenta.birgitta@gmail.com  


Burning Woodland
Ida Björklund

Färg Peppar/salt
Vidjestigen 5
776 36 HEDEMORA
idisb85@hotmail.se
073 631 93 77
Hemsida: schnauzer.se


Kennel  Cegalis
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Renee & Jan Erik  östrand
Staby 630
442 72  KÄRNA
Telefon  0303-221238
Mobil  0705-196328
Hemsida  http://www.cegali.se
E-post  renee@cegali.se 


 Kennel  Chevrolets
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Ulrika  Hjort
Bragegatan 14
693 34  DEGERFORS
Mobil  070-5448148
Hemsida  http://www.chevroletskennel.se
E-post  chevroletskennel@telia.com 


Kennel  Cubits
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Carola & Tove  Sabel
Stenum Backgården
532 94  Skara
Telefon  0511-61034
Mobil  0708-672863
Hemsida  http://www.cubits.se
E-post  carola_sabel@hotmail.com


Kennel  Elestorps
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Heidi  Drube
Elestorpsvägen 120
267 77  Ekeby
Telefon  042-298787
Mobil  0768-868935
Hemsida  http://www.elestorp.nu
E-post  heidi.drube@gmail.com 


Kennel  Estellets
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Estelle J  Holm
Apartado 301
186 90  Almunecar
Telefon  0034-958 349 337
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  holmhenning@yahoo.com  

 Catharina  Alwall Svennefelt
Kälkestadsvägen 603
291 94   Kristianstad
Telefon  044-531 55
Mobil  0705-41 54 05
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  Catharina.Alwall@slu.se  

Estelle J  Holm
Söderåsvägen 88
267 90  BJUV
Telefon  042-825 59
Mobil  0705-903765
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  pl347@telia.com  

Gill   Malm Hansson
Söbben 446
473 91   Henån
Telefon  0304-397 70
Mobil  0730-365480
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  gillmalm@msm.se


Kennel Friends For All
Färg Peppar & Salt
Annika Bengtsson
Arakullevägen 24
43263 Bua
Mobil: 0739317823
Hemsida: www.friendsforall.st
Epost: Annikab75@hotmail.com


Kennel Grimeton Ziers 
Färg  peppar&salt
Karin och Amanda Åström
Torstorp 37
43298 Grimeton
Tel Karin 0733688868
Tel Amanda 0709780083
Hemsida: grimetons-ziers.com
e-post: karin.astrom@gu.se
amanda.a_95@hotmail.com


Kennel  Jussikias
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Sylvia  Johansson
Gustav Frödings väg 7
311 40  Falkenberg
Mobil  0703-783642
Hemsida  http://www.jussikia.se
E-post  jussikia@hotmail.com  


Kennel  Keerii
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Jennie-Ann  Olsson
Hovmansgården Odensberg
521 92  Falköping
Telefon  0515-728418
Mobil  0702-107417
Hemsida  http://www.schnauzerkennel.se
E-post  jennie@schnauzerkennel.se 

 Ann  Svensson
Stora Vägen 46
297 72  Everöd
Telefon  044-238273
Mobil  0730-611037
Hemsida  http://www.schnauzerkennel.se
E-post  ann@schnauzerkennel.se


Kennel  Pognos
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Ingela & Benny  Melinder
Lemesjö 139, Åbacken
890 54  Trehörningsjö
Telefon  0662-22121
Mobil  0731-809519
Hemsida  http://www.pognos.se
Epost: kennel.pognos@telia.com
  
ingela.melinder@gmail.com


Kennel  Raggen
Färg  Peppar&Salt, Svart
Renee  Pierrou
Älgvägen 14
141 40  HUDDINGE
Telefon  08-711 16 32
Mobil  0705-38 51 10
Hemsida  http://www.raggen.se
E-post  renee@raggen.se 


Kennel Rattling Beards
Jan Hockart
Stråvägen 5
705 91 Örebro
070-5620794
Epost: jan.hockart@outlook.com
https://rattlingbeards.se/


Kennel  Scarlights
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Pia & Jan  Andersson
Pistolvägen 7
274 37  SKURUP
Telefon  0411-404 85
Hemsida  http://www.scarlight.se
E-post  piascarlet@hotmail.com


Kennel Skäggebol
Färg ps
Birgitta Önner 
Skolgatan 12
69330 Degerfors
Telefon: 0702204349
E-post: skaggebol@spray.se
Hemsida:


Kennel  Velvet Dandys
Färg  Peppar&Salt, Svart
Veronica  Lange
Ekbacksvägen 32
725 91  VÄSTERÅS
Telefon  021-505 07
Mobil  0739-20 33 22
Hemsida  http://www.velvetdandys.com
E-post  veronica@velvetdandys.com  

 Maria  Borg
Sotargatan 22
724 63  VÄSTERÅS
Telefon  021-302596
Mobil  070-268 96 24
Hemsida  http://www.velvetdandys.com
E-post  maria@velvetdandys.com 


Kennel Zigmanta´s
Färg Peppar/Salt
Sofia Florén
Väbyvägen 64 
37263 Bräkne-Hoby
Telefon 0707/18 88 59
Hemsida: http://www.zigmantas.kennelsida.se/
Epost: zigmantaskennel@hotmail.com