Styrelse/Kommitteér

 

Ordförande: Kikki Tiestö
Tel:  0763145151
ordforande@schnauzerringen.se
 
Vice ordförande:Karin Björklund
Tel: 070-9453239
vice.ordforande@schnauzerringen.se
 
Sekreterare: Sylvia Johansson
tel: 070-3783642
sekreterare@schnauzerringen.se
 
Kassör: Lena Lindberg
0706-930921
kassor@schnauzerringen.se
 
Ledamot:  Ida Björklund
Tel: 073-6319377
ida@schnauzerringen.se
 
Ledamot: Sofia Karlsson
Tel: 070-7188859
sofia@schnauzerringen.se
 
Ledamot: Ulla Chowdhury
Tel: 073-6781425
ulla@schnauzerringen.se
 
Suppleant 1:Anne Svensson
Tel: 0761-927367
anne@schnauzerringen.se
 
Suppleant 2: Anki Thörnestad
Tel:
anki@schnauzerringen.se
 
Medlemsombud: Helene Nordlöf
076 – 765 41 58
medlemsombud@schnauzerringen.se
 
Övriga:
Valphänvisare/omplaceringsombud: 
Helene Nordlöf
076 – 765 41 58
valphanvisare@schnauzerringen.se
 
Avelskommitté:
Carola Sabel ”sammankallande”
Tel: 0511-61034, 0708-672863
carola@schnauzerringen.se
Karin Åström
tel: 0733-688868
karin@schnauzerringen.se
 Renée Östrand
Tel:0705-196328
renee@schnauzerringen.se
 
Revisorer:
Maria Eklöf
Tel:
Ingvar Wogenius
Tel:
Rune Nilsson – revisorsuppleant
Tel: 0303-12732
Berndt Hellberg- revisorsuppleant
Tel:
Valberedning:
Monica Wogenius – Sammankallande
Tel:
valberedning@schnauzerringen.se
Boel Niklasson
Tel:
valberedningsboel@schnauzerringen.se
Vakant
 
Webbmaster Sylvia Johansson
webbmaster@schnauzerringen.se