Uppfödare

Kennel  Adiolas
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Monica  & Ingvar Wogenius
Lilla Gölhult 5
566 91  HABO
Telefon  036-42118
Mobil Monica 0709-189092
Mobil Ingvar 0708-503469
Hemsida  http://www.adiolas.com
E-post  monica@adiolas.com  

***

Kennel A Dixieworld
Färg Peppar&Salt
Elisabeth Johansson
Töllås 432
47391 Henån
Telefon 0304-39700
Mobil 0705139700
Hemsida http://www.adixieworld.se
Epost info@adixieworld.se

***

Anne Svensson
Färg: svart
Brödhultsvägen 50-40
29060 Kyrkhult
0723145199
anne.svensson@hotmail.se

***

Kennel  Argentas
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Boel & Caroline  Niklasson
Älggräsvägen 36
146 50   TULLINGE
Telefon  08-779 84 79
Mobil
Hemsida  http://www.argenta.nu
E-post  boel.niklasson@gmail.com   mail@argenta.nu

 ***

Kennel  Argentas
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Birgitta  Andersson
Älvsjötorg 19 4 trp läg 1403
125 34  ÄLVSJÖ
Telefon  08-862559
Mobil  070 5522250
Hemsida  http://www.argenta.nu
E-post  argenta.birgitta@gmail.com  

***

Kennel Aspängens
Färg Svart
Caroline Asplund
Hogsängen Moraset
45893 Färgelanda
Telefon 073-7020344
carro.asplund@gmail.com

***

Kennel Barnsjöbacks
Färg Svart
Lena Larsson
Barnsjövägen 56
43735 Lindome
Mobil: 0701-442685
E-post: 031990798@telia.com

***

Kennel  Bo Bjerregaard
Färg  Svart
Urban   Elmqvist
Västra Kanalgatan 5
211 41  Malmö
Mobil  0706 46 06 03
Hemsida  http://www.bobjerregaard.se
E-post  kennel@bobjerregaard.se

***

Kennel  Canine Connections
Färg  Svart
Annelie  Townsend
Bolåsvägen 3a
435 39  Mölnlycke
Telefon  031-3224693
Mobil  073-902 46 93
Hemsida  http://www.canineconnections.se
E-post  canineconnections@live.se

***

Kennel  Cegalis
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Renee & Jan Erik  östrand
Staby 630
442 72  KÄRNA
Telefon  0303-221238
Mobil  0705-196328
Hemsida  http://www.cegali.se
E-post  renee@cegali.se  

 ***

Kennel  Chevrolets
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Ulrika  Hjort
Bragegatan 14
693 34  DEGERFORS
Mobil  070-5448148
Hemsida  http://www.chevroletskennel.se
E-post  chevroletskennel@telia.com  

 ***

Kennel  Cubits
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Carola & Tove  Sabel
Stenum Backgården
532 94  Skara
Telefon  0511-61034
Mobil  0708-672863
Hemsida  http://www.cubits.se
E-post  carola_sabel@hotmail.com  

 ***

Kennel  Elestorps
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Heidi  Drube
Elestorpsvägen 120
267 77  Ekeby
Telefon  042-298787
Mobil  0768-868935
Hemsida  http://www.elestorp.nu
E-post  heidi.drube@tele2.se  

 ***

Kennel  Estellets
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Estelle J  Holm
Apartado 301
186 90  Almunecar
Telefon  0034-958 349 337
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  holmhenning@yahoo.com  

 ***

Kennel  Estellets
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Catharina  Alwall Svennefelt
Kälkestadsvägen 603
291 94   Kristianstad
Telefon  044-531 55
Mobil  0705-41 54 05
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  Catharina.Alwall@slu.se  

 ***

Kennel  Estellets
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Estelle J  Holm
Söderåsvägen 88
267 90  BJUV
Telefon  042-825 59
Mobil  0705-903765
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  pl347@telia.com  

 ***

Kennel  Estellets
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Gill   Malm Hansson
Söbben 446
473 91   Henån
Telefon  0304-397 70
Mobil  0730-365480
Hemsida  http://www.estellets.se
E-post  gillmalm@msm.se  

 ***

Kennel Friends For All
Färg Peppar & Salt
Annika Bengtsson
Arakullevägen 24
43263 Bua
Mobil: 0739317823
Hemsida: www.friendsforall.st
Epost: info@friendsforall.st

***

Kennel Grimeton Ziers 
Färg  peppar&salt
Karin och Amanda Åström
Torstorp 37
43298 Grimeton
Tel Karin 0733688868
Tel Amanda 0709780083
Hemsida www.backensgard.com
e-post: karin.astrom@gu.se
amanda.a_95@hotmail.com

***

Kennel  Jussikias
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Sylvia  Johansson
Gustav Frödings väg 7
311 40  Falkenberg
Mobil  0703-783642
Hemsida  http://www.jussikia.se
E-post  jussikia@hotmail.com  

 ***

Kennel  Keerii
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Jennie-Ann  Olsson
Hovmansgården Odensberg
521 92  Falköping
Telefon  0515-728418
Mobil  0702-107417
Hemsida  http://www.schnauzerkennel.se
E-post  jennie@schnauzerkennel.se 

***

Kennel  Keerii
Färg  Peppar & Salt
Ann  Svensson
Stora Vägen 46
297 72  Everöd
Telefon  044-238273
Mobil  0730-611037
Hemsida  http://www.schnauzerkennel.se
E-post  ann@schnauzerkennel.se

***

Kennel  Lejacks
Färg  Svart
Lena  Espenkrona
Björnbärsvägen 17
270 35  BLENTARP
Telefon  046-81125
Mobil  0703-591233
Hemsida  http://www.lejackskennel.se/
E-post  lejackskennel@blentarp.nu

***

Kennel  Pinnsvein
Färg  Svart
Maria  Ringbom
Vibble Starks vägen 19
622 60  Visby
Telefon
Mobil  0735-298366
Hemsida  http://www.pinnsveins.com
E-post  pinnsveins@gmail.com  

 ***

Kennel  Pognos
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Ingela & Benny  Melinder
Lemesjö 139, Åbacken
890 54  Trehörningsjö
Telefon  0662-22121
Mobil  0731-809519
Hemsida  http://www.pognos.com
E-post  kennel.pognos@telia.com   mail@pognos.com

***

Kennel  Raggen
Färg  Peppar&Salt, Svart
Renee  Pierrou
Älgvägen 14
141 40  HUDDINGE
Telefon  08-711 16 32
Mobil  0705-38 51 10
Hemsida  http://www.raggen.se
E-post  renee@raggen.se  

 ***

Kennel  Scandal Beautys
Färg  Svart
Berit  Jansson
Vollmervägen 4
183 40  TÄBY
Telefon  08-756 49 11
Hemsida  http://www.scandalbeautys.se/
E-post  Berit.Jansson@transit.se.

***

Kennel  Scarlights
Färg  Peppar&Salt
Pia & Jan  Andersson
Pistolvägen 7
274 37  SKURUP
Telefon  0411-404 85
Hemsida  http://www.scarlight.se
E-post  piascarlet@hotmail.com

***

Kennel  Schnaublacks
Färg  Svart
Monica  Håkansson
Fogdö Stenbacken
645 92  Strängnäs
Telefon  0152-52140
Mobil  0705-521408
Hemsida  http://www.schnaublacks.se
E-post  monica@hakansson.net

***

Kennel  SkäggDoppingen
Färg  Svart
Marie & Stefan  Johansson
Helgesta Ramsjön 150
740 21  Järlåsa
Telefon  018-394096
Hemsida  http://www.schnauzer.skaggdoppingen.dinstudio.se
E-post  marie.johansson.schnauzer@telia.com  

***

Kennel Skäggebol
Färg ps
Birgitta Önner / Annika Hallstenson
Skolgatan 12
69330 Degerfors
Telefon: 0702204349
E-post: skaggebol@spray.se
Hemsida:

Kennel  Trolljäntan
Färg  Svart
Inger  Ny-Nilsson
Fogdö Berga, Solbacken
645 92  STRÄNGNÄS
Telefon  0152-301 90
Mobil  0739-24 95 61
Hemsida  http://www.schnauzer.nu/
E-post  inger@schnauzer.nu  

 ***

Kennel  Velvet Dandys
Färg  Peppar&Salt, Svart
Veronica  Lange
Ekbacksvägen 32
725 91  VÄSTERÅS
Telefon  021-505 07
Mobil  0739-20 33 22
Hemsida  http://www.velvetdandys.com
E-post  veronica@velvetdandys.com  

 ***

Kennel  Velvet Dandys
Färg  Peppar & Salt, Svart
Maria  Borg
Sotargatan 22
724 63  VÄSTERÅS
Telefon  021-302596
Mobil  070-268 96 24
Hemsida  http://www.velvetdandys.com
E-post  maria@velvetdandys.com  

 ***

Kennel Zantanas
Färg Svart
Mona Uddenholm
Graneberg Lasätter 1
64696 Stjärnhov
Telefon 070-7225852
Epost dogcenter@hotmail.com

 ***

Kennel Zigmanta´s
Färg Peppar/Salt
Möljerydsvägen 18 
370 11 Backaryd
Telefon 0707/18 88 59
Hemsida: http://www.zigmantas.kennelsida.se/
Epost: zigmantaskennel@hotmail.com